居家搬运

无论您居住在怎样的物业中,阿福搬运都能以最高效和安全的方式为您做好搬家服务。巨型别墅,或者高层公寓都不在话下,您只需要拿起电话,剩下的交给我们。

商业搬运

阿福搬运与温哥华大型公司拥有超过二十年的合作经验,其中客户不乏特朗普大厦,金陵大酒店等。不管是办公室搬清还是货物装卸,或者是大型机械设备等搬运,我们都能够游刃有余。信誉和口碑代表了一切。

unnamed.jpg
Capture.PNG

专业钢琴搬运

作为加拿大唯一一家拥有钢琴机器人的搬家公司,我们可以自豪并且真诚地告诉你,我们是搬运钢琴最好的公司,没有之一!再说一遍,没有之一!在法国进口的先进设备的协助,以及我们员工的娴熟技巧帮助下,各品类的钢琴都很容易搬运,并且安全高效。

其他项目

家具组装,垃圾清理,二手家具回收以及出售,或者搬运箱盒子出租等,都是我们服务范围内的。我们唯有有最真诚的态度,最专业的服务,最合理的价格,去打造温哥华最好的搬家公司!

junk_removal_banner.jpg

关于我们

阿福搬运成立于2000年,致力于用最极致的服务来打造最佳搬运公司。我们的创始人伏先生,最初发现在温哥华地区的住户们普遍得不到公平和高质量的搬运服务,于是决定投身该事业来改变这一现状。经过不懈的努力,阿福搬运公司打拼出了口碑。

阿福搬运至今已经服务客户逾20载,范围包括大温地区以及美国西雅图等地区。我们每年都搬运超过3500个大小客户,从留学生小公寓,到摩天大楼,都是我们的服务范围。然而,不管我们的服务对象是谁,我们都始终如一对待。

​我们团队致力于成为一家能成功给予客户公平与优质服务的企业。20年来,我们的目标始终不变!

File_001.jpeg

Residential Moves

No matter what type of residenital property you live in, our company will help you complete the moving as quickly and efficiently as possible. All you have to do is pick up your phone.

Commercial Moves

Afu moving has had two decades of cooperation with over one hunderd public companies in Vancouver. Whether it is office handling, cargo handling, or large-scale equipment handling, Afu moving is capble. Reputation and credibility speak for us.

Piano pro moving

As the only company in Canada equipped with professional piano handling robots, we proudly express to our customers that we are the most professional piano mover in Canada. Whether it‘s grand piano or upright piano, we can move it efficiently.

Specials

Furniture assembling, junk removal, furniture recycling, and box rental are all within the scope of our services. Satisfaction is guaranteed and the price is reasonable.

About

AFu Moving  started in 2000 with a radical promise to our customers. Our founder AFu thought too many moving companies in Greater Vancouver were not treating their customers fairly. Fed up with their unscrupulous practices, he set out to change the industry for good. AFu founded his own moving business with the radical goal of making a moving company truly dedicated to serving its populace.

AFu Moving has been in business for over 20 years. AFu’s rise to the top of the Greater Vancouver moving company podium is a result of our tireless hard work. Each year we moves 3,500 clients, both from their apartments and their offices. No matter where our customers are moving or how much stuff they’re taking with them, they can expect the same quality of service from AFu’s highly experienced team of moving specialists.

AFu’s goal was to prove that a successful moving company could treat its customers equitably. 20 years later, AFu Moving still has the same goal: we strive to provide all our moving customers in Canada, with the same high-quality service at a fair price.

File_001.jpeg